Følg os på
Søg

Fast tilknyttede i MODERATERNE

Lars Løkke Rasmussen

Lars Løkke Rasmussen

Politisk leder

Email: lars.loekke@ft.dk
Kontaktes via sekretær Marianne Sand på +45 61624283 - mail: marianne.sand@ft.dk

Jeppe Søe

Jeppe Søe

Kommunikationschef

Email: jeppe@moderaterne.dk
Mobil: +45 54332000

Jakob Engel-Schmidt

JAKOB ENGEL-SCHMIDT

Sekretariatschef

Email: jakob@moderaterne.dk
Mobil: +45 61623150

Rene Hansen

Rene Hansen

Organisationschef

Email: rene@moderaterne.dk
Mobil: +45 61625816

Marianne Sand

Sekretær for Lars Løkke

Email: marianne.sand@ft.dk
Mobil: +45 61624283

Bjørn Strøm

Bjørn Strøm

Akademisk medarbejder

Email: bjoern.stroem@ft.dk

Ellen Mindegaard-Müllertz

Ellen Emilie Mindegaard-Müllertz

UNGE MODERATER

Email: ellen@moderaterne.dk

Hugo Alfred Koch-Larsen

Unge Moderater

Email: hugo@moderaterne.dk

Pia Møller Søe

Pia Møller Søe

Tekstforfatter & filosof

Email: piasoe@moderaterne.dk