Folketingsgruppen
Lars Løkke Rasmussen

Lars Løkke Rasmussen

Folketingsmedlem, Politisk leder

SJÆLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: lars.loekke@ft.dk

Henrik Frandsen

Henrik Frandsen

Folketingsmedlem, Gruppeformand

SYDJYLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: henrik.frandsen@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375500

Mette Kierkgaard

Folketingsmedlem, Gruppenæstformand

SYDJYLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: mette.kierkgaard@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375500

Jakob Engel-Schmidt

Folketingsmedlem, Politisk Ordfører

NORDSJÆLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: jakob.engel-schmidt@ft.dk
Mobil: +45 61623150

Rosa Eriksen

Folketingsmedlem

FYNS STORKREDS

Email: rosa.eriksen@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375500

Tobias Grotkjaer Elmstrøm

Tobias Grotkjær Elmstrøm

Folketingsmedlem

ØSTJYLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: tobias.elmstroem@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375830
Mobil: +45 61624967

Mike Villa Fonseca

Mike Villa Fonseca

Folketingsmedlem

SJÆLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: mike.fonseca@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375827
Mobil: +45 61624950

Nanna Gotfredsen

Nanna W. Gotfredsen

Folketingsmedlem

KØBENHAVNS STORKREDS

Email: nanna.gotfredsen@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375500

Charlotte Bagge Hansen

Charlotte Bagge Hansen

Folketingsmedlem

SJÆLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: charlotte.bagge@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375826

Peter Have

Peter Have

Folketingsmedlem

ØSTJYLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: peter.have@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375500

KARIN LILTORP

Folketingsmedlem

ØSTJYLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: karin.liltorp@ft.dk
Telefon: : +45 33375828

Rasmus Lund-Nielsen

Folketingsmedlem

KØBENHAVNS OMEGNS STORKREDS

Email: rasmus.lund-nielsen@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375500

Mohammad Rona

Mohammad Rona

Folketingsmedlem

NORDJYLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: mohammad.rona@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375500

Monika Rubin

Monika Rubin

Folketingsmedlem

KØBENHAVNS OMEGNS STORKREDS

Email: monika.rubin@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375833

Jon Stephensen

Jon Stephensen

Folketingsmedlem

KØBENHAVNS STORKREDS

Email: jon.stephensen@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375500

Jeppe Søe

JEPPE SØE

Folketingsmedlem

VESTJYLLANDS STORKREDS

Email: jeppe.soee@ft.dk
Telefon: +45 33375500